HomeAbout UsOur StaffLinksClient LoginAssociation LoginMinistry ToolsQuotesInfo Passage
Our Staff

To enable us to offer you the proper plans and strategies that meet your specific needs there must be a quality relationship that is developed by, communication, service, and ease of access. We trust your expectations are being met for your security and peace of mind.  Your comments and suggestions are always welcome so that we may meet your needs more efficientlyYou therefore should have a great day with less risk and stress because of our relationship with you.  Our staff is here to assist you with your specific needs today and in the future.   

        Our Phone: (614) 899-6000

Toll free for:  AZ, CO, OH, MI, IL, IN, KY, TN, WI, and WV (877) 471-7997 

         Our Fax:  (614) 899-6022

         Address:  659 Park Meadow Rd, Suite H, Westerville, OH  43081

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION  

Contacting the correct person could expedite your inquiry and service

General voice mail extension : 0

        Sue Gimmi, email:  sgimmi@phelpsfinancial.com

Phone Extension: 18

      • Billing & Payment Issues
      • Data Collection and Consumer, Personal lines Quotes
      • Client Record Updates 
      • Mortgage Changes for policies
      • Claims reporting & tracking
      • Correspondence & Mail
      • Customer Service
      • Data collection for certificates of insurance 
      • Individual consumer cleint evaluation and risk reviews

           Elizabeth Gimmi, email:  egimmi@phelpsfinancial.com

    • Phone Extension: 19
      • Production Records
      • Client Record Archiving
      • Forms & Brouchures 
      • New Application Tracking
      • Data Entry and Management
      • Client Record Updates
      • Client data research Service

Melissa Fuhry, email: mfuhry@phelpsfinancial.com 

Phone Extension:

  • Bookkeeping
  • Payroll Matters
  • Financial Matters

        Dorr Phelps, email: dphelps@phelpsfinancial.com

    • Phone Extension: 12
      • New policy Quotes & Sales for Commercial and individual
      • Risk Management Stategies for Churches, Church Schools, Colleges
      • Disaster Recovery Plans for Churches, and Church Schools, Colleges
      • Financial Planning for individuals and church ministries
      • Church ministry & school developmental planning for quality grow and financial stability.  This is a team effort with assistance from attorneys, constractors, financial planners, financial institutions, architects and others as needed.
      • Client Evaluation and risk reivews 
      • Individual Consumer/Personal Insurance Sales
      • Commercial/Business Insurance Sales
      • Church Ministries, Insurance Sales and Service
      • Employee & Volunteer Benefit Plan Consulting  & Sales

           Ruth Mundy :  rmundy@phelpsfinancial.com

Phone extension: 10

  • Workers' Comp issues for Ohio
  • Data collection for Ohio Workers' Comp
  • Customer Services for Ohio Workers' Comp
  • Applying for Coverage, Ohio Workers' Comp
  • Commercial account data collection, research, and filing 

           Elizabeth Smith : esmith@phelpsfinancial.com

      • Proof Reading
      • Computer Data Filing
      • Archiving Client Data        

            Lisa Phelps:  lphelps@phelpsfinancial.com

      • Research Client Data
      • Archiving Client Data 
      • Computer Data Filing 

           Website & Tech Questions & Issues  pat@userfriendlyis.com

Last updated on Mon, 05/17/2004 - 09:53.
Site last updated 02/07/2014